Bryan's Leading Local News: Weather, Traffic, Sports and more | Bryan, Texas | KAGSTV.com

Aggie greats Miller & Lechler make NFL's All Decade-Team

Von Miller was one of eight unanimous selections

COLLEGE STATION, Texas — Two Aggie greats are among the list of the best NFL players of the 2010 decade.

The 48 person Hall of Fame selection committee voted Broncos' linebacker Von Miller and Raiders punter Shane Lechler to the list. Miller was one of just eight unanimous selections.The other unanimous selections are Tom Brady, JJ Watt, Adrian Peterson, Aaron Donald, Joe Thomas, Marshal Yanda and Justin Tucker.

Miller is the Broncos all-time leader in sacks and Lechler is a nine time All Pro selectin.