Breaking News
More () »

2020 Brazos Valley and Bryan-College Station, Texas Election results

KAGS has the latest Election Day results in the Brazos Valley, Bryan-College Station, across Texas and in the biggest national races. President Donald Trump faces off against former Vice President Joe Biden in the race for the White House. Texas is a hot issue when it comes to the U.S. Senate race with Republican incumbent Sen. John Cornyn going up against Democrat M.J. Hegar. Closer to home, Republican Pete Sessions is up against Democrat Rick Kennedy for District 17's vacant seat in the House, formerly occupied by Bill Flores. All local eyes are on the Bryan ISD bond issue as the district is hoping to secure the second part of its funding to the tune of $175 million dollars for facilities, land and buses. KAGS News has complete Election Day coverage so download the KAGS App and keep up with alerts throughout the night!

* Indicates an incumbent