weather

Current Weather

44°
Clear
Feels like 37
0 - 0 in
13 MPH NNE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday February 18
    Partly Cloudy
    59°
    40°
    13 MPH NE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday February 19
    Thunderstorms
    44°
    37°
    10 MPH NNE
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday February 20
    Sunny
    58°
    41°
    7 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday February 21
    Rain
    55°
    49°
    8 MPH NE
    90%
  • Fri Friday February 22
    Scattered Thunderstorms
    66°
    58°
    5 MPH ESE
    50%
  • Sat Saturday February 23
    Thunderstorms
    67°
    44°
    14 MPH WSW
    80%
  • Sun Sunday February 24
    Sunny
    64°
    43°
    7 MPH N
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 25
    Cloudy
    66°
    51°
    8 MPH E
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 26
    PM Showers
    68°
    52°
    8 MPH E
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday February 27
    PM Thunderstorms
    62°
    46°
    9 MPH NNE
    40%